Friday, 29 April 2016

The Amazing Pickwick Circus - Ramton Gallow Mysteries Book 2

Today is the day I release the second of the Ramton Gallow Mysteries books, The Amazing Pickwick Circus.  It's been a while since I stepped back into this strange town with its even stranger characters, but as I have ideas for a few more books in the series, I'm hoping that the next book in the series won't be too far behind this one.


It’s been a few months since Daniel Grade and his friends tackled Miss Sanderson, a soul stealing succubus who had disguised herself as their Art teacher, and all has been quiet in Ramton Gallow. Now, as the annual town celebrations loom on the horizon the mysterious Mr Pickwick and his amazing circus come to town, and everything is once again not all it seems.

Kindle (UK)
Kindle (US)

No comments:

Post a Comment


C.J. Wright's books on Goodreads
Ritual of Blood Ritual of Blood
reviews: 2
ratings: 8 (avg rating 4.38)

Falling Star Falling Star
reviews: 2
ratings: 6 (avg rating 4.33)

Killing Time Killing Time
reviews: 1
ratings: 2 (avg rating 4.50)